SCO  >  University
中文   Русский   English


The Shanghai Cooperation Organisation

Current News

University SCO

SCO University operates as a network of existing universities in member states of SCO:

  • Kazakhstan
  • China
  • Kyrgyzstan
  • Russia
  • Tajikistan
  • Uzbekistan
and observer countries: India, Iran, Mongolia, Pakistan.

Preparation of highly qualified personnel within the SCO University carried out on priority areas of cultural, scientific, educational and economic cooperation among member states of the Organization: regional studies, ecology, energy, IT-technology, Nanotechnology.